Freiwillige Feuerwehr Neußerling


Das Kommando:

...
HBI Thomas Rath
Kommandant

t.rath@ff-neusserling.at

...
OBI Wolfgang Gahleitner
Kommandant Stellvertreter

w.gahleitner@ff-neusserling.at

...
AW Klaus Burgstaller
Schriftführer

k.burgstaller@ff-neusserling.at

...
AW Christoph Lehner
Kassenführer

c.lehner@ff-neusserling.at

Erweitertes Kommando:

...
BI Andreas Stadler
Zugskommandant Neußerling

a.stadler@ff-neusserling.at

...
BI Johann Koll
Zugskommandant Doppelstrass

j.koll@ff-neusserling.at

...
BI Josef Märzinger
LuN-Zugskommandant
...
AW Florian Birngruber
Gerätewart
...
FM Dominik Priglinger
Jugendbetreuer
...
HLM Erwin Durstberger
FMD

e.durstberger@ff-neusserling.at

...
HLM Thomas Traxler
Funkwart & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

t.traxler@ff-neusserling.at

...
OLM Martin Traxler
Atemschutzwart

m.traxler@ff-neusserling.at

...
LM Lukas Kepplinger
Webdesign/Entwicklung

l.kepplinger@ff-neusserling.at

...
OFM Simon Meindl
Bewerbsgruppen Betreuer